7 Strips of Bacon: Uhhhh…that one.

Hello, Ladies.

1. *yawn*

I’m pretty tired right now. I’m not sure why, I just am. I’ve done a lot of writing lately, and I can’t express how excited I am for Christmas…mostly because of Christmas break.

2. Live from Miami 

Hillsong United is releasing Aftermath, it’s latest CD, which was recorded in a studio, as a live recording. It’s guaranteed to be epic for a couple of reasons.

1) It’s Hillsong United.

2) It’s their best CD, but live.

3) It was recorded in the US.

4) It’s not just Aftermath, it’s a bunch of other songs. Twenty-one of them, to be exact.

It comes out on Valentines Day, so I know what I’m asking…well…er…*cough*…somebody for on Valentines day.

3. Improv

This Saturday/Sunday, the acting school that I go to is having an improv show that I’m participating it! I’m pretty excited about it. Acting is so much fun!

4. Moving!

Kassie, (The Secret Vatican Spy) my oldest sister, is moving from Tulsa to Dallas! I’m so excited, because that mean’s that she’ll only be an hour away from my house, instead for six! *happy dance*

5. Contact me!

You may, or may not have noticed a new page up at the top! It’s a Contact Me page! It has an email, and links to Twitter. So if you have anything to say to me, or ask, now you can!

6. $

I got my first royalty check from Amazon a couple of days ago. I’m pretty excited! I feel like a true author now! It was for twenty bucks, so that’s not too shabby at all!

7. Hittin’ my stride

I’m finally beginning to hit my stride for The Arrival. It’s all coming along very smoothly, and nice. I just hit the 15,000 word mark, but I plan for that the be 30,000 by next weekend. I cannot wait to be finished with it, so you guys can read it! It’s pretty legit.

Alrighty folks, that is all!

Twitter: @jaloru95 <— Follow it. Please.

Leave a comment