7 Strips of Bacon: Doctor, Who?

Hey Guys!

I’m doing a “7 Strips of Bacon” post today, so ENJOY IT OR ELSE.

1. Doctor, Who?

So, last night was the season finale of Doctor Who. Let me just say, it was friggin’ epic. I love River Song now. I used to hate her, but after last night, she’s one of my favorite DW┬ácharacters. And let me just say, the question hidden in plain sight, really was! Okay, I’m getting into spoiler territory, so I’ll shut up about it now.

2. Barefoot and TARDIS.

A good Twitter/Blogging friend of mine, Calah, wrote up a post about Doctor Who. She gives, IMO, a very comical guide on how to start watching DW. You should go read it, and her other posts, HERE.

3. Logan’s Guide to Life.

I’m doing a series of Guest Posts for my sisters blog, Secret Vatican Spy!┬áSo, go read the first in the series, and her other posts while you’re at it!

4. Abduction.

Today, I’m gonna go see Abduction. It has a 5% “Rotten” rating on Rotten Tomatoes, but I’m still looking for to watching a mindless action flick…and because Taylor Lautner is in it, and he’s a pretty awesome actor.

5. Eighteen?!

Friday was a special day. It was my sister, Whitney’s, 18th birthday. o_O It’s kinda hard to believe that they grow up so fast! *sniffle* Gimme a moment here…okay, I’m good now.

6. …CASTLE.

Since season three of one of my other favorite TV shows came out on DVD recently, I’ve been watching a ton of it. Actually, I watched all of it. Man, Castle is a darn good TV show.

7. Back to the Future.

ALMJRRVAWLJVFMJLK! I watched Back to the Future for the first time recently, and let me tell you, NEW. FAVORITE. MOVIE. That’s all I’m gonna say, ’cause I’m gonna write a special post about it.

Alright, the Cowboys are playing, so I gotta go now. But one last thing, do ya like the new Theme? I do.

Logan (@jaloru95)

 

One thought on “7 Strips of Bacon: Doctor, Who?

  1. cassie says:

    Oh my. I recently found your books on Amazon and have one set to deliver here in a bit. I had to click over when I saw in a review that you were a teen. Totally laughing that you just Back to the Future. I feel incredibly old now!!! And a little nostalgic that you got to experience that movie for the first time. There’s nothing like watching a movie for the first time!
    Best of luck with the writing. Your next novel sounds pretty good.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

